Pendleton FC Board of Directors

Contact Us at PendletonFC@gmail.com

Michael Lewellen - President
mlewsoccer@gmail.com

765-623-8295

Andrew Cooper - Vice President
apcooper@juno.com

317-694-1413

Brian Aker - Treasurer
brian@aker.name

765-635-4164

Allyson Owen - Secretary
allyowen_1007@hotmail.com

765-760-0061

Robyn Axel-Adams - Registrar
raxeladams@comcast.net

765-667-0523
 

Kyle Davy - Co-Director Of Coaching
kmdavy@gmail.com

765-623-8744

Mark Davy - Co-Director Of Coaching
markwdavy@gmail.com

765-631-4743


Jessica Cornillie - Co-Rec Director

Jessica.Cornillie@gmail.com

317-701-0802

Steve Benages - Co-Rec Director

stephenbenages@gmail.com

317-753-7968

Chris Smitherman - Rec Plus Director
Chris.smitherman@sahms.com

765-274-3857

Daniel Etherington - Travel Director
daniel@autooutfitters.biz

795-634-6174

 

Donnie Romine - Field Coordinator

d33sleepy@aol.com

317-446-4708

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2023 by EL FUEGO. Proudly created with Wix.com